Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lothar Babel

Industrievertretung Haustechnik

Homburgerstraße 69a

D – 61118 Bad Vilbel

 

Tel. +49 6101 51 222 0

Fax. +49 6101 51 222 17

 

Mail: info@ivbabel.de

Jessica Erlenbeck

- Leitung Innendienst

- Tel.: +49 6101 51 222 12

- Mobil: +49 176 80166514

- Mail: jessica.erlenbeck@ivbabel.de

 

 

Christina Babel

- Verwaltung

- Buchhaltung

- Tel.: +49 6101 51 222 22

- Mail: christina.babel@ivbabel.de

Lothar Babel

- Geschäftsführer

- Tel.: +49 6101 51 222 11

- Mobil: +49 170 2708294

- Mail: lothar.babel@ivbabel.de

Nico Davide

- Innendienst

- Tel.: +49 6101 51 222 14

- Mail: nico.davide@ivbabel.de

 

Andreas Richter

- Außendienst

- Tel.: +49 6101 51 222 13

- Mobil: +49 1523 3954016

- Mail: andreas.richter@ivbabel.de

 

 

Holger Glatzel

- Außendienst (MA/LU/HD/KL/SB)

- Mobil: +49 179 9332460

- holger.glatzel@ivbabel.de

 

 

 

Jürgen Kaufer

- Außendienst (AS/HU/FD/KS)

- Mobil: +49 179 9332463

- Mail: juergen.kaufer@ivbabel.de

 

 

 

Florian Abram

- Innendienst

- Tel.: +49 6101 51 222 23

- florian.abram@ivbabel.de